• Christopher Dupuis

    Director of Capital Projects CT State College & Universities

    Chapter Affairs
    cdupuis@commnet.edu

  • Douglas Michael

    Assistant Director of Custodial Services University of Rhode Island

    dougmichael@uri.edu

  • Jessica Abbott

    Assistant Director of Facilities Services University of Hartford

    abbott@hartford.edu

  • Keith Macdonald

    Director of Physical Plant Bridgewater State University (retired)

  • Keith Woodward

    Associate Vice President for Facilities Operations Quinnipiac University

    keith.woodward@quinnipiac.edu

  • Mindy Lamoureux 01

    Melinda Lamoureux

    Associate Director, Facilities Management & Planning Bridgewater State University

    mlamoureux@bridgew.edu

  • Patricia Whitney

    Assistant Vice President of Facilities and Capital Planning; Framingham State University

    pwhitney@framingham.edu

  • Peyton Gibson

    Peyton Gibson

    Assistant Director of Financial Administration, Facilities Services University of Rhode Island

    Communications & Technology
    psgibson@uri.edu

  • Robert J. Aldrich

    Director of Campus Services Miss Hall’s School

    raldrich@misshalls.org

Christopher Dupuis

Director of Capital Projects CT State College & Universities

Chapter Affairs

Douglas Michael

Assistant Director of Custodial Services University of Rhode Island

Professional Development

Jessica Abbott

Assistant Director of Facilities Services University of Hartford

Vice President for Professional Development

Keith Macdonald

Director of Physical Plant Bridgewater State University (retired)

Keith Woodward

Associate Vice President for Facilities Operations Quinnipiac University

Mindy Lamoureux 01

Melinda Lamoureux

Associate Director, Facilities Management & Planning Bridgewater State University

Membership

Patricia Whitney

Assistant Vice President of Facilities and Capital Planning; Framingham State University

Peyton Gibson

Peyton Gibson

Assistant Director of Financial Administration, Facilities Services University of Rhode Island

Communications & Technology

Robert J. Aldrich

Director of Campus Services Miss Hall’s School